top of page

Black Sails - The Ghost Ship Download Compressed File





















































About This Game Best played with the lights turned off and the volume turned up, Black Sails is a creepy and mysterious point-and-click adventure game.A shipwreck. Having lost all hope, two survivors cling to wreckage, trying to survive a few more minutes in the raging sea. Until another ship appears. Hoping for rescue, they are calling out, but nobody answers. They manage to go on board. Will this be their rescue? Or their grave?Inspired by a true story, the player experiences a journey into the darkest abyss of the human soul until he cannot tell between truth and fiction anymore.Having been released in Germany a few years ago, gathering much acclaim for its focused story and strong plot, Black Sails is now available with full English localization for the first time ever. We hope you'll enjoy it.Features Full English speech and text Dense atmosphere A mysterious sailing ship to explore freely Focused on the fate of two main characters, Anna and Lex Disturbing dream sequences Decisions affect the characters' relationship and the game's outcome Classic point-and-click controls Hint functionality (but not too many!) Creepy soundtrack 7aa9394dea Title: Black Sails - The Ghost ShipGenre: AdventureDeveloper:Deck13Publisher:Deck13Release Date: 17 Sep, 2015 Black Sails - The Ghost Ship Download Compressed File black sails the ghost ship patch fr. black sails the ghost ship gameplay. black sails the ghost ship download. black sails the ghost ship. black sails the ghost ship walkthrough. black sails the ghost ship system requirements. black sails the ghost ship review The graphics are appealing, but in a short time you will discover number of issues...Firstly, the male character is extremely annoying! Many times, even if you have heard the dialogue before, you cannot skip. Secondly, the fancy script is interesting for a short while until you realize that it is extremely difficult to read the notes throughout the game. In an adventure game which tells much of its story through reading, this makes the game unenjoyable, even almost unplayable. Games should be fun, not tedious!The camera angles are horrendous! You have to click constantly to get the character to more and positioned to retrieve items. You cannot play this game without using the hint system to see clickable items, because otherwise if you see an object you think is usable, you often cannot get it without much trial and error.This is a short little story that might be worth a playthrough on the cheap, but I would not invest too much into it.Steam needs an OK button!DISCLAIMER: These are my opinions about the experience I had playing this game. I share them in hopes that people who are like minded will either enjoy a suggested game, or avoid frustration wasting time and money on something I felt was a personal waste. Please feel free to comment positively, but know that anything that trolls or is just simply negative comments will be quickly deleted. The reality is, that my reviews are for people who do not own the game, not to initiate philosophical dialogue about it. If you are passionate about this game, please feel free to share that in your own review.. This is one I would prefer to give a "maybe" to. It was completely solvable without a guide, though somewhat tedious at times. I have to admit I didn't like either character at the start, finding the guy really annoying and the woman very typical of this type of game. There were a few jarring parts that really surprised me that I won't spoil here, but at the end was also a little surprise that I should have realized earlier but did not. My biggest complaint is the movement. Sometimes it's nearly impossible to get where you want to go or even to see where you want to go, but once you get the hang of it, you do get fairly used to it. All in all, this is one I would suggest for folks like me who really love the genre 'point & click' and like mysteries, but I would recommend to wait for a sale.. Before I finished it I thought its a decent game...But then it crashed. Again. On my old laptop game kept crashing and oh the fury that overwhelmed me when I realised that the game hadn't saved the game when I realy did and had to start from beginning over and over again. On my new pc game only crashed when I luckily had finished it. -Also the camera angles annoyed me, was hard to see where my char. will go and the letters font was hard to read, but if you dont read the letters one misses out the story. +/-Soundtrack was beautiful, so beautiful my characters often decided to lose their ability to speak. Was adorably creepy when the little girl killed the monster and all i could hear was fire burning and the girl crying. +Thrilling, intresting endingI won't say it was completly bad, just the game didnt like me.. Black Sails- The Ghost Ship is well composed and does a good job of telling us a story. If I were to sum up this game in a single word it would be atmosphere. The game is rich with it.. Nice game, your choices affect the ending and dialogues

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Noor Ul Irfan.pdf

Noor Ul Irfan.pdf -- http://urluss.com/10upxv f5574a87f2 Dear Internet Archive Supporter, ... Imam-e-Ahle Sunnat Ala hazrat Imam Ahmad Raza. ... Hakeem ul Ummat Mufti Ahmad Yar Khan Neemi Ashrafi..

Jack Reacher DVDRIP FRENCH

Jack Reacher DVDRIP FRENCH >> http://urluss.com/10unrg f5574a87f2 Les 3 prochains jours french dvdrip. Download. Le film les trois prochains jours. Dvdrip french. les trois prochains jours. Fast and

bottom of page